Skip to main content

Meet Health & Benefits Partners

Your #1 Health Insurance Broker in Pennsylvania

Adam Peltzman

adam@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1001

Alyssa Compton

alyssa@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1019

Barbara Bonini

barbara@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1002

Beth Shannon

beth@myhbpartners.com

Danielle Edwards

danielle@myhbpartners.com

Diane Donatelli

diane@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1009

Jenielle Powell

jenielle@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1004

Jonathan Pedone

jon@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1020

Laura Wick

laura@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1022

Marcy Donatelli

marcy@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1014

Noah Glassman

noah@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1010

Peachy Colleluori

peachy@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1011

Zachary Ritz

zach@myhbpartners.com | ext. 1015

Abbe Kligerman

Placeholder headshot

Irv Rubin